cricket world cup 2019 live streaming
Spread the love

Today matches live streaming

India vs England

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be played from 30 May to 14 July 2019. hosted by England and Wales It is the 5th occasion that CWC will be hosted in England and Wales. The format for the ICC world cup will be a single group of 10 teams, with each team playing the other 9 opponents, and the top 4 teams advancing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final.

Who won the Cricket World Cup last in 2015?

Australia were the winners of the ICC CW Cup in 2015, when they beat fellow co-hosts New Zealand in the final by margin of 7 wickets.

For Cricket lovers out there we Cric-Cup team here to provide you free live streaming for cricket world cup 12th edition in this year 2019. from May 30 we will offer free live streaming for all world cup matches. If you are looking forward to watching all the matches for then you here at the right place do not have to go anywhere else. we will provide high-quality streaming videos with delays, hanging or missing.

ICC cricket world cup 2019 Schedule and live streaming links

Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels

country: India

Channel: Star Sports, DD Sports, DD National

country: Australia

Channel: Fox Sports

country: Australia

Channel: Fox Sports

country: Bangladesh

Channel: Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV

country: Pakistan

Channel: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, SonyLiv

Region: Middle East & North Africa

Channel: OSN Sports Cricket HD

country: New Zealand

Channel: Sky Sport

country: Sri Lanka

Channel: SLRC (Channel Eye)

country: Caribbean

Channel: ESPN

country: Afghanistan

Channel: Moby TV

country: United States

Channel: Willow TV

country: Canada

Channel: ATN (Asian Television Network)

Region: Europe, Japan

Channel: ICC’s Facebook page

country: Afghanistan

Channel: Moby TV

Official internet streaming of ICC cricket world cup 2019

Region/ broadcasterOfficial Streaming Website
Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain (MENA)
West Indies
England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland
Sri Lanka
New Zealand
South Africa

How can I get tickets to the Cricket World Cup?

Tickets for the ICC CW Cup 2019 are available at a limited general release. You have to register at the official ICC ticketing site.

  • More than 800 thousand tickets at £20 (over portion of the gathering stage matches)
  • More than 200 thousands tickets at £50 or less.
  • Child tickets at each match, starting from £6
  • A group of four for £52

Cricket World Cup Complete history:

  • World Cup 1975
  • Winner: West Indies.
  • Runner up: Australia.
  • Hosting Country: England.
  • World Cup 1979
  • Winner: West Indies
  • Runner up: England
  • Hosting Country: England
  • World Cup 1983
  • Winner: India
  • Runner up: West Indies
  • Hosting Country: England
  • World Cup 1987
  • Winner: Australia
  • Runner up: England
  • Hosting Country: Pakistan & India
  • World Cup 1992
  • Winner: Pakistan
  • Runner up: England
  • Hosting Country: Australia & New Zealand
  • World Cup 1996
  • Winner: Sri Lanka
  • Runner up: Australia
  • Hosting Country: Pakistan, India & Sri Lanka
  • World Cup 1999
  • Winner: Australia
  • Runner up: Pakistan
  • Hosting Country: England & Wales
  • World Cup 2003
  • Winner: Australia
  • Runner up: India
  • Hosting Country: South Africa
  • World Cup 2007
  • Winner: Australia
  • Runner up: Sri Lanka
  • Hosting Country: West Indies
  • World Cup 2011
  • Winner: India
  • Runner up: Sri Lanka
  • Hosting Country: India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh
  • World Cup 2015
  • Winner: Australia
  • Runner up: New Zealand
  • Hosting Country: Australia, New Zealand

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – Prize Money Breakdown Chart